Evolutionary Biology & Ecologyebe-Welcome.html
ebe homeebe-Welcome.html
 

Scientific


Group leaders

Serge ARON

phone: +32 (0)2 650 30 37     e-mail: saron@ulb.ac.be


Jean-Christophe de BISEAU

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 10     e-mail: jcbiseau@ulb.ac.be


Jean-François FLOT

phone: +32 (0)2 650 40 14     e-mail: jflot@ulb.ac.be


Denis FOURNIER

phone: +32 (0)2 650 44 97     e-mail: Denis.Fournier@ulb.ac.be


Olivier HARDY

Phone: +32 (0)2 650 65 85     e-mail: ohardy@ulb.ac.be


Patrick MARDULYN

phone: +32 (0)2 650 26 49     e-mail: pmarduly@ulb.ac.be


Jacques PASTEELS

phone: +32 (0)2 650 40 14     e-mail: jmpastee@ulb.ac.be


Yves ROISIN

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 12     e-mail: yroisin@ulb.ac.be



Permanent researchers

Marie-Claire TRICOT

phone: +32 (0)2 650 24 11     e-mail: mtricot@ulb.ac.be





Administrative and technical staff


Stéphane CHERRIER

phone: +32 (0)2 650 29 25     e-mail: Stephane.Cherrie@ulb.ac.be


Khorchid DANESHVAR

phone: +32 (0)2 650 29 25     e-mail: Khorchid.Daneshvar@ulb.be


Rémi DEPREZ

e-mail: Remi.Deprez@ulb.ac.be


Florence GAUDRAY RODRIGUEZ

phone: +32 (0)2 650 29 25     e-mail: Florence.Rodriguez@ulb.ac.be


Laurent GRUMIAU

phone: +32 (0)2 650 29 25     e-mail: lgrumiau@ulb.ac.be


Saskia SERGEANT

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 11     e-mail: Saskia.Sergeant@ulb.ac.be





Post-doctoral researchers


Natalia DE SOUZA ARAUJO

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 25     e-mail: souza.nataliaa@gmail.com


Simon JANSEN

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 14     e-mail: simon.jansen@bfw.gv.at


Baptiste MARTINET

phone: +32 (0)2 650 49 58     e-mail: Baptiste.Martinet@umons.ac.be





PhD students


Oscar AHOSSOU

phone: +32 (0)2 650 22 67     e-mail: d.oscar.ahossou@gmail.com


Laura AZANDI NGNINTEDEM

e-mail: Laura.Azandi.Ngnintedem@ulb.be


Claire BAUDOUX

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 11     e-mail: Claire.Baudoux@ulb.ac.be


Oriana BHASIN

phone: +32 (0)2 650 22 67     e-mail: obhasin@ulb.ac.be


Arthur BOOM

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 11     e-mail: arthboom@ulb.ac.be


Mariano CALVO MARTIN

e-mail: mcalvoma@ulb.ac.be


Claire CHAUVEAU

e-mail: claire.chauveau@vub.be


Tania D’HAIJERE

phone: +32 (0)2 650 21 26 or 45 14    e-mail: Tania.DHaijere@ulb.ac.be


Pauline DACQUIN

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 25     e-mail: Pauline.Dacquin@ulb.ac.be


Félicien DEGUELDRE

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 25     e-mail: Felicien.Degueldre@ulb.ac.be


Alessandro DERZELLE

e-mail: Felicien.Degueldre@ulb.ac.be


Quentin EVRARD

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 14     e-mail: Quentin.Evrard@hotmail.com


Nicolas FONTAINE

phone: +32 (0)2 650 49 58     e-mail: Nicolas.Fontaine@ulb.ac.be


Nadège GUIGLIELMONI

e-mail: Nadege.Guiglielmoni@ulb.ac.be


Nicolas KACZMAREK

phone: +32 (0)2 650 22 67     e-mail: Nicolas.Kaczmarek@ulb.ac.be


Nathan LECOCQ DE PIETINCX

phone: +32 (0)2 650 49 58     e-mail: nlecocqd@ulb.ac.be


Svitlana LUKICHEVA

phone: +32 (0)2 650 49 58     e-mail: svitlana.lukicheva@ulb.ac.be


Katarina MATVIJEV

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 11     e-mail: Katarina.Matvijev@ulb.ac.be


Rémy PEREZ

phone: +32 (0)2 650 49 58     e-mail: remy.perez@ulb.ac.be


Joffrey PLANCKAERT

e-mail: Joffrey.Planckaert@ulb.ac.be


Catalina RAMIREZ-PORTILLA

phone: +32 (0) 486 459 286     e-mail: Catalina.Ramirez.Portilla@ulb.ac.be


Thibaut RENARD

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 25     e-mail: trenard@ulb.ac.be


Ana RODRIGUEZ JIMENEZ

e-mail: anarodr@ulb.ac.be


Johanna E. ROMERO ARIAS

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 25     e-mail: Johanna.Romero.Arias@ulb.ac.be


Maeva SOREL

phone: +32 (0)2 650 22 67     e-mail: Maeva.Sorel@ulb.be


Fabio STOCH

e-mail: fabio.stoch@gmail.com


Yann SPÖRI

e-mail: yspori@ulb.ac.be


Nicolas TEXIER

e-mail: Nicolas.Texier@ulb.ac.be


Johanne TIMMERMANS

phone: +32 (0)2 650 22 67     e-mail: Johanne.Timmermans@ulb.ac.be


Samuel VANDEN ABEELE

phone: +32 (0)2 650 45 11     e-mail: samuelvdabeele@hotmail.com


Dieter WEBER

e-mail: dieter.weber124@gmx.de







Webmaster  -  Copyright ebe
 
  1. People

UNIVERSITE LIBRE DE BRUXELLEShttp://www.ulb.ac.be/
  1. People
  2. Scientific
  3. Administrative & Technical
  4. Post-doctoral researchers
  5. PhD students
  6. MSc students
 
WELCOMEebe-Welcome.htmlebe-Welcome.htmlshapeimage_10_link_0
RESEARCHResearch.htmlResearch.htmlshapeimage_11_link_0
TEACHINGTeaching.htmlTeaching.htmlshapeimage_12_link_0
  1. PEOPLE

PUBLICATIONSPublications.htmlPublications.htmlshapeimage_13_link_0
SOFTWARESoftware.htmlSoftware.htmlshapeimage_14_link_0